What?! You're not a member yet?

Take 60 seconds and you'll get full access to everything.

Join now!

Amika Ceramic Styler Giveaway

Enter for your chance to win this pink ceramic iron decorated with Swarovski crystals

Amika Ceramic Styler Giveaway
WE HAVE OUR WINNER! Lisa Schura, check your email for details on how to claim your prize. Congrats, and thanks to everyone else who entered!

In honor of Valentine's Day, we're giving away a ton of romantic products during the month of February! This week, we've got this adorable Amika Ceramic Iron adorned with Swarovski crystals (worth $160). The powerful ceramic styler can be used to create straight, wavy, and curly styles. The ceramic plates heat up fast and keep the hair cuticle moisturized, so your hair is always healthy and silky.

To enter for your chance to win this ceramic styler, leave a comment with your email address below or on our Facebook page and share this giveaway with your friends.

This contest will run from Monday, Feb. 13th to Friday, Feb. 17th. We will be picking one lucky winner at random at 12 p.m. PST on Friday, Feb. 17th. Good luck! (U.S. only)

Average rating:

Rate this:

Comments
Tina Bartunek (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:31:16 -0800): Love it!
Ron Skotnicki (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:34:00 -0800): Would love to give one to my Valentine's, ronron5516@sbcglobal..net.
Tina Eiser (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:34:45 -0800): Would love to win! computerlady911@aol.com
Janice Cash (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:35:31 -0800): Awesome, Would love to win! gammymatoangels1@bellsouth.net
Becka Seabolt (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:35:59 -0800): rlhowell2004@yahoo.com :)))
Jan Plantinga-Vallow (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:40:21 -0800): janlynnv@comcast.net
Amanda Jean (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:40:49 -0800): mandyjeanbeard@yahoo.com it's so cute, thanks beauty riot for a chance to win <3.
Ashley Sylvester (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:45:38 -0800): Would love to wiN! Ashley.m.sylvester@gmail.com
Kammi Kalei Uehara Koza (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:48:53 -0800): kalei7796782@yahoo.com
Charisma Valentine (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:03:49 -0800): I need this! jcvalentine1@juno.com
Susan Bahr Bottoms (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:11:09 -0800): Would love to have a good ceramic iron. slbottoms55@yahoo.com
Lili Lee (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:11:41 -0800): Would love to win! ldbarchdesigns@gmail.com
(Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:28:27 -0800): jina_haas @yahoo.com
Lindsay Nolder Graffin (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:23:21 -0800): fabulous~lrgraffin@gmail.com
Teresa Jenkins Organ (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:44:14 -0800): My daughter would love this. teresa121661@hotmail.com
Monique Jones Live (Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:54:40 -0800): I would love to try this iron. Thanks for the giveaway. Moniquehasana@hotmail.com
Danielle Robinson (Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:37:57 -0800): Loving the pink and sparkles!!! Danielle.Robinson31@gmail.com
Shannon Schleif (Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:54:06 -0800): so girlie I love it..i am surrounded by men shschleif@yahoo.com
Michelle Swenson (Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:00:34 -0800): Awesome! Thanks for the chance! Michelle.sindelar@yahoo.com
Leticia Alejo (Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:12:18 -0800): Would love to win this! So pretty! leti95@aol.com
Laura Calvillo (Tue, 14 Feb 2012 23:17:29 -0800): Omg I would LOVE to win this!!!! laura.moore1313@yahoo.com
Shanti Reddy (Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:07:54 -0800): want to win - i308.i308@gmail.com.
Yeny Flores Tijerín (Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:09:10 -0800): Yestfl@hotmail.com
Maria Tonie Figueroa (Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:14:47 -0800): CuddlySkylar@yahoo.com , Hope I win I could never buy one on my own... :D
Lori Heyer Corbari (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 07:25:58 -0800): lori.corbari@charter.net , would love to win this beauty!
Lori Clark (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:20:12 -0800): wadesmom42409@hotmail.com thanks for the chance!
Melanie Varnado (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:20:56 -0800): Adorable!
Dali Rosa (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:21:29 -0800): drsflyest@aol.com
Tiffany Gallehugh (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:23:14 -0800): I would love to win this..tiffany@muscletrap.com.
Rhonda Hylton (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:23:27 -0800): Love the color! My curly hair and I would love to win that one. rhondar@cableone.net
Donching Chang (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:32:47 -0800): donchingc@gmail.com fingers crossed :)
Deb Cohen (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:34:17 -0800): How awesome you are. highwayhoney@yahoo.com
Malicia Griffith (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:38:29 -0800): My daughter would love to have this. maliciab69@att.net
Erin Walior (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:56:13 -0800): cuteness! rainlover711@yahoo.com
Sharon Taylor (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:31:41 -0800): Would love to win one -- serowan1@yahoo.com Thank you..
San Dalvi (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:29:01 -0800): I would love to win this to convert all my bad hair days into fab ones! xo (ssfashiongirl007 at gmail dot com).
Amy Cassard (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:49:59 -0800): amy2adorable4u@yahoo.com
Maurice Nelson (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:49:01 -0800): my teenage twin daughters wil go crazy! Its so perfect! mauricenelson33@msn.com
Emmy Sla (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:01:45 -0800): mslamani@hotmail.com THANK YOU SO MUCH:)!
Kathy Nitchals (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 22:22:37 -0800): Beautyriot..A must have website in your bookmarks! Pretty in Pink is this gem of a giveaway! katalyst8@rocketmail.com
Kathy Nitchals (Thu, 16 Feb 2012 22:23:26 -0800): Good Luck to every one!
Robin Scott (Fri, 17 Feb 2012 04:52:28 -0800): It would be would be wonderful to win this Amika Ceramic Iron. I appreciate organizations that give back to the people. Thank you for this opportunity :) robins31@yahoo.com.
Carleen Pierce (Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:10:37 -0800): I love that it's pink <3 carleen1978@gmail.com.
Monica Smith (Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:19:27 -0800): Love pink, would love to win this! Wckdwmn78@aol.com